Calculation

Science could prove almost anything, even some stupid little thing called love. Some might say it is stupid, but science still can use some theories to make that stupid thing into something that sound logic. 

My stupid little things are summed up only in three words. 

FOOD

FRIENDS

SUNSHINE

I could not be thankful for those three favourite words that exist in the vocabulary of English. I still have more than three things that I love. A lot. 

First calculation :

Food + me = Beyonce’s power to run the world
Friends + nothing else = the most beautiful gift I have ever had
Sunshine + beach + 6pm + sky = radiance. the perfect sunset I could witness with my eyes
Oh my, love is everywhere. Science can describe anything but my adoration towards the simple little things that I love 

  

Leave a Reply

